Ballot

How was the PKS Program Review (8/1)

Created about 1 year ago
471
So much time in the weeds and very little time reviewing high level outcomes. Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
Its important to have shared understanding of what's in releases, nice to see telemetry demo tooCreated about 1 year ago
0 people found this
The telemetry stuff was great - love adding that type of thing to the program review. I think "how are we tracking on things in the next release?" discussions are part of what the program review is about, no?Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
It turned into the usual what's contained in PKS x.y.z discussion, which I understand we need to get alignment on, but I'm not sure this is the right forum and method to do that.Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
Seems like we're still using a significant amount of time talking about what's in the next release. I enjoyed the telemetry update in the beginning and the walkthrough of the team structures at the end.Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
Enjoyed telemetry presentation. Liked the experiment to scale our teams!Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
I thought we were going to discuss the k8s bump patch issueCreated about 1 year ago
0 people found this
discussions in the middle of the meeting about the priorities for 1.2 would've been best to be taken offline, as it quickly turned into a seemingly endless discussion without outcomes that provide direction for the engineering teams Created about 1 year ago
0 people found this
Vote Now